About writing urges.

I don’t know why, but this afternoon, I just had this urge to write and continue my novel.

I wanna take advantage of it but I need to finish proofreading a transcript.

Hopefully, I’ll be able to finish said transcript tonight as I really want to write.

This is the first time in years that I felt this urge to write. FOR THE FIRST TIME IN FOREVER I WANT TO ADD CONTENT TO MY NOVEL.

I must take this opportunity to add more chapters. My novel had been stuck in the third chapter for 3 years now. I have edited and proofread it but haven’t really added much until today.

I must go and defeat writer’s block! Wish me luck and pray for me. 🙂

c1

 

 

One thought on “About writing urges.

Leave a Reply

