“People say that when you really love a person, you cry with them.”

People say that when you really love a person, you cry with them.

At first, I didn’t really believe that. I thought, that’s crap. Why would I cry when I can just comfort/console them?

But I recently experienced such situation, and I tell you. I really did cry.

The person I love is in pain, and I can’t do anything to stop it.

It breaks my heart to see his tears. It pains me to watch him cry in agony.

Now I understand what they meant.

All I can do is pray for the pain to go away.

Kiss the tears away and hold him till he falls asleep. ©

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

