Blog 19/52 Weekends

It’s so ironic that I felt stuck writing with this certain prompt: Weekends.

It’s ironic to spend so many weekends crying about how much I can’t think of anything interesting to write about this specific keyword.

Those weekends I could have spent writing about other things…

Those weekends I could have used to write about the other days of the week…

Those weekends where I stared at a blank page, trying to come up with something and end up just sleeping…

Those days I kept on postponing because I can’t makemyself write anything…

Ironic.

Leave a Reply

