Blog 20/52 Connecting the Dots

I’m quite excited as I am able to construct a bit of a structure for my story. I’m still on the planning stages but I am very excited about it.

I’m connecting  the dots regarding my MC’s background as well as her family’s. It’s nice to finally be able to come up with something. Hopefully this goes a long way.

I hope the book I’ll produce will have some readers/admirers along the way. My goal is for people to actually read it and like it as well as be excited about it. Hopefully.

It’s here, BTW, should anyone want to read about it. It’s an ongoing series at Tapas.io (a Wattpad-type of platform for comics and novels.)

 

Leave a Reply

